h1

Demanding or What? . . . Part 2

4 August 2007

You may remember David’s scarf request.  He went through my stash, chose the wool then presented me with a Photoshop design.

Scarf

Well, the picture became this, which I’m quite pleased with as I think it’s pretty much what he asked for. I had to slightly change the width of the stripes to make them multiples of 2, but apart from that, I worked to his pattern.  

David's scarf 1

 He likes it; he’s wearing it.  What more could I ask for? 

4 comments

  1. Wow, it looks really wonderful – I’d be shocked if he WASN’T wearing it 😉


  2. And damn silly he looks, in his pyjamas and scarf, I bet!


  3. I really do like it – lovely colours.


  4. “apart from that, I worked to his pattern.”
    and a very fine job you did too! Congratulations.



Leave a Reply

