h1

11 Months and Counting!

1 March 2008

Today is the first day of March and officially the first day of Autumn in Australia.  It is also the 12th month of this blog.

I know I haven’t always been a very prolific blogger – time restraints, internet problems etc have often got in the way.  But it’s been a wonderful experience.  I’ve made contact with people all over the world, some of whom have become quite good friends though we’ve never met.  I’ve got a lot of moaning off my chest.  And shared the good times. 

So to celebrate my first year, I’m promising to post EVERY DAY for the next month.  Anyone who knows me is aware that I’m not normally short of something to say so now I just have to see if I can always find something to write about.   And later in the month I’ll run a competition for kntting-related goodies.  

So stay with me and make sure I stick to my promise. 

4 comments

  1. Good luck! We’re both waiting to see what you can come up with for 31 days.


  2. Good Luck! As one who has done this I found it handy to have a stock of subjects on stand-by for those days when nothing seem to happen – I’m sure you won’t need them though. Looking forward to some interesting topics.


  3. Good luck! I thought it would be easy to post once a week!! LOL


  4. Looking forward to it!!



Leave a Reply

