h1

Drum Roll, Please

2 April 2009

I have two winners in my Blogiversary Draw – one in Australia and one overseas.

Calling Issy –  you’re the winner of my Australia prize. 

And calling Randi – you’ve won the overseas prize.  Randi lives in North Idaho and works in Washington State.

Issy I know – we belong to the same Knitting Guild Group (Inner City) and we’ve met at lots of other knitting events too.  Randi is a fairly new reader who found me after listening to David Reidy’s Sticks and Strings podcast. 

Don’t start stalking the postman yet as your gifts won’t be sent for another week or so. 

Congratulations to you both and thank you to everyone who left a comment for me in March.  Please keep ’em coming.

4 comments

  1. Congratulations to both of you – and to Sally for her blogathon!


  2. oh my goodness! THANK YOU!

    very excited over here!


  3. Cool! Thanks! That warms my heart while we’re having an unseasonably snowy spring.


  4. Thanks for the fun Sally. And I’m still so impressed that you kept it up all month.



Leave a Reply

