h1

And Second Off The Needles

31 January 2010

I’ve never joined a yarn club before but to support my friend, Ailsa, and because I truly LOVE her yarn, I joined the first Knitabulous yarn club. 

The second installment, delivered at the end of December, came with one of her own patterns – the Bollywood Shawl.  So I did something I don’t do often – I knitted the pattern with the yarn specified. 

A Knitabulous Shawl, knitted with Knitabulous 50/50 (Merino/Silk) Yarn.

p  100_0347>

Fabulous, Knitabulous!

Technorati Tags:

3 comments

  1. Looks great too!


  2. Gorgeous colour, lovely design.


  3. Very pretty, looks warm yet lacey



Leave a Reply

