h1

So Far, So Good . . . Part 2

12 March 2010

Like half the people I know in Sydney, I’m suffering from some sort of “lurgy” today and really not feeling up to witty repartee!

So, as I had such a great response to my wedding photo a couple of days ago, I thought I’d leave you with more.

First of all, no wedding ceremony is complete without a good snog. 

 DSC00019

And, of course, the guests.  I think this one gives you a feel for the rather informal nature of the event!

 023_21

3 comments

  1. Informal? Yes ideedy! Just what I imagined actually. Hope you’re feeling better soon.


  2. Of course that should be “indeedy”! Why do I not see my spelling errors until after I press ‘submit comment’? *sigh*


  3. Awwww! That is so sweet.



Leave a Reply

