h1

Happy Anniversary To Me, Happy Anniversary to Me….

1 March 2011

Happy Anniversary dear Pompom .  . .  yes, it’s 4 years since I started this blog, in March 2007, and as usual I’ll celebrate in two ways.

Firstly, I promise to blog every day in March.

And secondly, and I’m sure of much more interest to you, I have my usual anniversary prizes to give away.

All you have to do is leave a comment in March, and on 1st April my Random Number Generator (David, as I call him) will pick out two winners – one from Australia and one from anywhere else in the world. The prizes don’t get chosen until I know the winners as I like to make sure you’re getting something you’d really like.  I’ve had no complaints so far about my prizes – last year’s winners received cashmere yarn and a few other odds and ends.  And if you’re not a knitter, please don’t worry.  I’ll find something appropriate that isn’t knitting related.

I look forward to hearing from all those friends I’ve met online and offline.  And from friends I haven’t made yet.

Thank you to so many of you who have stuck with me for 4 years.  I really can’t believe it’s been that long but it’s been a wonderful journey. 

 

6 comments

  1. And happy anniversary from me!


  2. Happy anniversary!


  3. Happy Anniversary to you!


  4. Happy Blog-iversary!


  5. Another lot of happy anniversary wishes to you.


  6. Happy anniversary from me too!



Leave a Reply

