h1

Short of Time . . . Short of Words

21 March 2011

Just a quick post tonight (to make sure I keep my promise). 

Don’t forget that if you leave a comment during March, your name goes into the hat for one of two prizes – one for an Australian resident and one which will go anywhere else in the world.  I’ve received 63 comments so far; thank you to all who have taken the time and trouble to leave one.

There are another 11 days to go and I’ll announce the winners on 1st April.  Then the nice bit for me – finding the prizes to match the people.

One comment

  1. Sally,
    I always enjoy your posts. They give me an insight into a country I would love to visit. If I ever get there I would love to meet you and your David and also David R.

    Keep those posts coming.

    Sue Smith
    Susieknitster
    New Market, MD USA



Leave a Reply

