h1

I’m Sure You’ll Understand

28 March 2011

In March every year I promise myself I’ll blog every day – today is the 28th day and my 28th post.  So far, so good. But I’m afraid I’ll have to back out now.

My 90 year old mother is very seriously ill in England so I’m currently rushing around to get a flight and blogging is not going to be uppermost in my mind.

Of course, my offer of prizes still stands but has just been deferred a little. 

I’ll be in touch as soon as I can. 

Added:  I’m flying out of Australia on 31st.

12 comments

  1. Not good. Hope you manage to get a flight with little stress!


  2. Thoughts are with you.


  3. Hope you manage to get on a flight quickly. It’s never good to be going back to the UK at times like this. Safe travels.


  4. Dear Sally,
    best wishes and hugs. Peace to you all.


  5. My thoughts go with you. *hugs*


  6. Safe travels. My thoughts are with you.


  7. Wishing you a safe and swift journey, healing to you, your Mother and your family, humor, blessings, perspective, and good memories.


  8. I hope you get over here quickly and easily. My thoughts are with you and your mother.


  9. Thinking of you and your mother. Safe travels.


  10. If you need anything while you’re in, or getting to the UK, just email.

    emmasee100@hotmail.com


  11. My thoughts are with you and your family. *hugs*


  12. Hope your mum is doing better Sally, and hope you have an easy flight.



Leave a Reply

