h1

Just About Got There

31 March 2011

The last day of March and I DID manage to blog every day but one.  And as I’m all ready to catch my plane to England, I managed to squeeze in a post on the last day.

Thank you all for the 103 comments I’ve received this month.

Instead of using my Australian Random Number Generator (David), I’ll use my English one (Judith – my sister – honest as the day is long but not very good with numbers!) and announce the winners next week.  Then if I have time and opportunity, I’ll get some English goodies as gifts.

Thank you for sticking with me. 

5 comments

  1. Thank you for sharing with us daily for March.
    I submit that we’d be more concerned about you having the time with your family over dealing with blog post number selection.
    We and the blog will wait. We’re thinking of you and yours.


  2. I’ve really enjoyed your daily blogging this month. And while you were missed this afternoon, I do hope your flight was a non eventful, smooth, safe and fast one. The Husbag, The Boy & I are all sending you & yours our love.


  3. Sorry, did not manage to say goodbye because I ended up getting a cold and had to go home early on Wednesday.
    I hope it all goes well and that you have a safe journey!
    Love, Luiza (Koko)


  4. Thoughts are with you and Judith. –Pat


  5. Hi Sally, just saw this post. My thoughts are with you, don’t forget to take care of yourself. xx Hannah



Leave a Reply

