h1

End Of The Month

31 March 2012

As I write this in Australia, it’s now 31st March.  And, as threatened, I’ve posted here every day this month. 

I find it’s quite a good discipline and gives me a kick start to keep my blog going for another year.

I promised a gift for one of you who commented and I’ve had LOADS of comments over the last few weeks.  I’ll sort through them all, number them and ask David to pick a number over the next few days.  If you’d like to be in the draw and haven’t left a comment since 1st March, you have until midnight Sydney time.  I’ll announce the winner early next week.

Normal service will now be resumed.

 

 

5 comments

  1. Well done!

    I’m now participating in Project 365 where a photo a day is posted for a year. I bought a DSLR last April and needed something to make me use it. I’m now over 91% finished and find it amazing to see how much I learnt about the camera. It’s certainly been hard at times to do a photo a day, particularly with the rain Sydney has had.


  2. Congratulations – a whole month done!


  3. Yes, congratulations! I find it hard to post once a month, let alone one every day.

    It’s been great reading. Hope you keep up at least once a week šŸ™‚


  4. I’ve been lurking and not commenting so far – but I’ve enjoyed your daily posts – lots of food for thought. Thanks Sally.


  5. It has been nice to catch up – please keep it up as I now know what was missing since I moved from London – contact with my friends. I will also try and be better at contact.



Leave a Reply

