h1

They Named It After Me … NOT

9 May 2012

While we’re on the subject of magazines for knitters, I’ve come across a new one in the UK – first edition out shortly.  It’s called Pompom Magazine!  It’s quarterly and there is a Group on Ravelry where you can also link to a preview of the first issue.

I’m going to be in England in the next few weeks so will try to pick up a copy.  I’ll keep it in my knitting bag when I get back so everyone can have a quick look to see if it’s something they may want to subscribe to. 

And, no, it has NOTHING to do with KAL or ACM (or ME!) so I wish it good luck for a long and successful future.

 

Technorati Tags:

One comment

  1. Your fame grows!! (not quite) {wry grin}



Leave a Reply

