h1

Another Year, Another Prize

1 March 2013

March has arrived again – as it does every year at this time I’ve noticed – and it’s the last month of my “blog year”.  I started my blog in April 2007.

I promise myself I’ll post every day in March each year and I also always have a small gift to give away.  Please leave a comment here during March and your name will go into a draw at the end of the month – one entry per person.  I try to choose the gift to match the winner, so don’t worry if you’re not a knitter – I won’t be sending you a skein of fine Australian Merino and a knitting pattern!

Now I just have to think of things to write about…….

 

4 comments

  1. Love your blog! Would love to hear more about Australia as well as knitting.


  2. Congrats on your blogiversary! Thank you for doing the blogging deed. I agree with Kris M. – I would love to hear more about your perspective of Australia, knitting adventures and any other opinions, memories, and observations you care to share.
    i.e. “Blogger’s choice”. šŸ˜‰


  3. Congratulations on the anniversary. I always love hearing about down under as I am from the states and knitting content is always a joy. Hope the steeking went well.


  4. Where have the years gone since we started blogging! We were preparing to celebrate DD’s 21st when you started your blog — now she is married, has two sons and is moving away! *sigh*



Leave a Reply

