h1

I Did It!

31 March 2013

31 blog posts in 31 days.  I’m not quite sure how I managed it this year as March has been an incredibly busy month for me.  I was fortunate that topics just presented themselves – I didn’t have to think much about what to write about.

Looking back over the month’s posts, I think there was a bit of something for everyone.  The myths of the Health and Safety Executive, my anniversaries, a couple of plugs for indie-dyers, a couple of updates on the demise of the Kerrie Allman “empire”, life in Australia, life in general and of course the Sydney Easter Show (more to come on that).  

The prize draw is still open so if you haven’t already left a comment here, you’re welcome to do so now;  the winner will be picked from the hat by David on 1st April.  I’ve had 91 comments so far, the most coming from the post about Microsoft advising its staff that they can’t import dead animals into the UK (which tells me a lot about the sort of people who read my blog!)

Thank you all for your support this month and your kind words.      

 

5 comments

  1. You did a terrific job, Sally!


  2. Congratulations Sally,


  3. Congratulations!


  4. Congratulations on a job well done! It’s been interesting reading this month.


  5. Woo-hoo! Clever you!



Leave a Reply

