h1

A Resolution

31 December 2013

I don’t normally make New Year’s Resolutions but I’ve been the most dreadful blogger of late and what is the point of having a blog if you don’t actually BLOG?

So I resolve to be better in future.  I like my blog – it gives me the opportunity to rant for a start. 

I’ve no real excuse except laziness.  There always seems to be something else to do and the P at the start of my middle name stands I think for Procrastination.

I hope you all have a lovely New Year (if there is anyone actually still reading this)

5 comments

  1. Happy New Year to you too.

    We are still here, watching, waiting for any news you have to share!!!!


  2. Happy New Year to you too!

    There may have been the added pressure of being La Presidenta perhaps?


  3. Of course we’re still reading this! Happy New Year to you and David.


  4. E’yup, we’re still here and still reading. We like your blog too.
    {grin} I had pondered if we needed to contact Mr. Reidy to have *him* check on *you*.
    Considering my own blogging track record, I’m not one to “toss stones”. 😉
    I hope your New Year’s Eve was lovely and please have a Happy New Year!


  5. Of course we’re here. Hoping you have a great New Year!



Leave a Reply

