h1

The Study of Earwax

17 March 2014

Don’t let anyone say that the art of good conversation isn’t alive and well in my household. 

David: “I’m reading an article about earwax.  Did you know that Asian and non-Asian ears produce different types of earwax?”

Strangely, no, I didn’t know that.

So if you want to be as informed as my husband is on this subject, read here.

PS:  As a small child, my sister referred to it as “wack” if you only had it in one ear! 

PPS:  I couldn’t find a scientific name for the study of earwax but I’m sure there is one.  If you know it, please tell.     

Leave a Reply

