h1

A New Year Resolution

1 January 2015

It’s difficult to believe that I’ve ignored my blog for so long, and it’s sad.  So here we go ….. New Year, new start.  (And new computer, and new blog-writing software).

If I can just make myself blog at least twice a week I’ll get back into the swing of it.  Time is very short at the moment as we’re moving house in January and I have so many other commitments to keep me busy.

But I will NOT say Goodbye to my blog.  I’ve made so many friends on here and I’ve got rid of a lot of my pent-up rage about the state of the world.

So ….. I’ll be back soon. (When I’ve learnt how to use the software!)

3 comments

  1. Oh I hear you! Are you moving far? I can’t believe I live so close to you and never see you in the neighbourhood.


  2. Twice a week? We should be able to manage that, don’t you think?


  3. I can relate to the blog absence and you have been missed. Belated New Year’s greetings to you and may the move, the New Year, and the blog-writing software exploration go well for you!



Leave a Reply

