h1

Kerrie Allman/Rycroft

5 January 2015

I often get asked “What is Kerrie up to?”

Well she’s re-invented herself a number of times over the last couple of years.  For a while she was a “professional graphic designer” but that seems to have fallen by the wayside and she’s now promoting herself as a “social media expert” selling online courses on the subject.  She’s reverted to her maiden name “Rycroft”.

Frankly, I don’t really care what she’s doing as long as she isn’t up to her old tricks.

And if you don’t know what I’m talking about, you can read a brief history of the whole saga here, or read other blog posts from around the world on the subject:

Dull Roar

Joyama

Sew Happy Geek

Fak’s Foughts

Happy Reading!

2 comments

  1. Reblogged this on crobyworks.


  2. Sadly, she is up to her old tricks. I paid her $1000.00 on June 22nd to do help me with social media in my business. She took my money, never sent me a contract, did not show for our first appointment, missed her first deadline and ignored my attempts to contact me until I filed a dispute with Paypal. She then pretended to send me a refund but there were insufficient funds in her bank to cover the refund. Meanwhile, she has been Facebooking about drinking champagne in London and is now “on vacation with her kids where she cannot be reached.” She claims to be reinventing her life and business but clearly she still has no problem taking from others. I am sad that I was treated this way and was very upset to discover all the information that is out there online about who she is and how she has treated others. I am also disappointed that I did not discover her history before I hired her. This is partly due to the fact that she uses several different names. So.. for those who have been wondering.. there it is. Darn.



Leave a Reply

