h1

I Did It!

31 March 2015

Each year I try to post every day in March.  And I managed to do it despite the fact that very little interesting has happened round here in the last month. 

I work a bit, I unpack boxes a bit (just moved house), I knit a bit. 

But I’ve sorely neglected my blog for the last 12 months so I’m hoping this will kick-start me into action.  I’ve been posting here for 8 years and I don’t want to stop any time soon.

It’s fun and I’ve made real-life friends here.  And it gives me the opportunity to have a rant and you know how much I love that.

One comment

  1. Thanks for all the posts, I’ve really enjoyed reading them and having a bit of a perspective on life in Australia ( I’m in the UK) and I really loved seeing the pics from the Easter Show so much.



Leave a Reply

